Menu
Whitney Houston: I Wanna Dance with Somebody
Whitney Houston: I Wanna Dance with Somebody Image
Film Schedule / Bookings

To book a showing, simply click on your preferred time.

Thu 2nd Feb
19:15
Fri 3rd Feb
13:0016:3019:15
Sat 4th Feb
12:2015:5016:30
Sun 5th Feb
15:30
Mon 6th Feb
15:1519:15
Tue 7th Feb
16:15
Wed 8th Feb
15:1520:00
Thu 9th Feb
16:3020:00
Sat 11th Feb
15:45
Sun 12th Feb
20:00
Mon 13th Feb
15:30
Tue 14th Feb
19:45
Wed 15th Feb
19:45
Thu 16th Feb
16:1519:45
Cast
Information

Rating: 12A
Duration: 2 hrs 26mins

A joyous, emotional, heartbreaking celebration of the life and music of Whitney Houston, one of the greatest female R&B pop vocalists of all time.

Also Showing
Top Gun: Maverick

Top Gun: Maverick / 12A

Next Showing: Thu 2nd Feb 20:00PM

Times / Info / Tickets

The Fabelmans

The Fabelmans / 12A

Next Showing: Fri 10th Feb 15:45PM

Times / Info / Tickets

ROH: Turandot

ROH: Turandot / 12A

Next Showing: Wed 22nd Mar 19:15PM

Times / Info / Tickets