Menu
Featured Films
Emily

Emily / 15

Next Showing: Tue 13th Dec 17:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Top Gun: Maverick

Top Gun: Maverick / 12A

Next Showing: Fri 2nd Dec 20:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

The Lost King

The Lost King / 12A

Next Showing: Wed 30th Nov 16:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Ticket to Paradise

Ticket to Paradise / 12A

Next Showing: Wed 30th Nov 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Living

Living / 12A

Next Showing: Fri 9th Dec 14:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Where The Crawdads Sing

Where The Crawdads Sing / 15

Next Showing: Fri 9th Dec 17:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

Elvis

Elvis / 12A

Next Showing: Sat 3rd Dec 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

It Snows in Benidorm

It Snows in Benidorm / 15

Next Showing: Mon 12th Dec 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

A Bunch of Amateurs

A Bunch of Amateurs / 12A

Next Showing: Fri 2nd Dec 16:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Moonage Daydream

Moonage Daydream / 15

Next Showing: Sun 4th Dec 13:30PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Triangle of Sadness

Triangle of Sadness / 15

Next Showing: Sun 4th Dec 18:30PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Baby & Me: The Lost King

Baby & Me: The Lost King / 12A

Next Showing: Wed 30th Nov 13:45PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

Andre Rieu in Dublin

Andre Rieu in Dublin / PG

Next Showing: Sat 7th Jan 15:45PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

NT Live: The Seagull

NT Live: The Seagull / 12A

Next Showing: Tue 6th Dec 19:45PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

NT Live: The Crucible

NT Live: The Crucible / 12A

Next Showing: Thu 26th Jan 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

NT Live: Othello

NT Live: Othello / 12A

Next Showing: Thu 23rd Feb 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

Lyle, Lyle, Crocodile

Lyle, Lyle, Crocodile / PG

Next Showing: Sun 11th Dec 12:30PM

Times / Info/ Tickets