Menu
Featured Films
Matilda The Musical

Matilda The Musical / PG

Next Showing: Sat 4th Feb 13:30PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Empire of Light

Empire of Light / 15

Next Showing: Tue 7th Feb 13:10PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

The Fabelmans

The Fabelmans / 12A

Next Showing: Fri 10th Feb 15:45PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Top Gun: Maverick

Top Gun: Maverick / 12A

Next Showing: Thu 2nd Feb 20:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Babylon

Babylon / 18

Next Showing: Fri 3rd Feb 15:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Enys Men

Enys Men / 15

Next Showing: Sun 5th Feb 17:20PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

See How They Run

See How They Run / 12A

Next Showing: Thu 2nd Feb 16:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Hit The Road

Hit The Road / 12A

Next Showing: Fri 3rd Feb 12:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

Elvis

Elvis / 12A

Next Showing: Thu 2nd Feb 12:30PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Kids Club: Strange World

Kids Club: Strange World / PG

Next Showing: Sat 4th Feb 11:00AM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Anything Goes: The Musical

Anything Goes: The Musical / PG

Next Showing: Wed 15th Mar 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

ROH: Cinderella (Ballet)

ROH: Cinderella (Ballet) / 12A

Next Showing: Wed 12th Apr 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

ROH: Il Trovatore (Opera)

ROH: Il Trovatore (Opera) / U

Next Showing: Tue 13th Jun 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

NT Live: The Crucible

NT Live: The Crucible / 12A

Next Showing: Tue 7th Feb 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

NT Live: Othello

NT Live: Othello / 12A

Next Showing: Thu 23rd Feb 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

NT Live: Good

NT Live: Good / 15

Next Showing: Thu 20th Apr 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

ROH: Turandot

ROH: Turandot / 12A

Next Showing: Wed 22nd Mar 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets